Organising Committee – MEDCOM 2015

Conference Chair
Prof. Gary E. Swanson
The University of Northern Colorado,
USA.

Conference Convener
Isanka P.Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 589 870
Email: isanka@tiikm.com

Conference Publication Chair
Oshadee Withanawasam
Hotline: +94 774 422 334
Email: oshadee@tiikm.com

Chief Conference Coordinator (International)
Dinesh Madushanka
Hotline: +94 716 424 737
Email: dinesh@tiikm.com

Chief Conference Coordinator (Local)
Wang Wenhui (China)

Conference Coordinators
Dilushika Sewwandi
Hotline: +94 779 011 071
Email: dilushika@tiikm.com

Nuwan Wijesinghe
Hotline: +94 715 664 214
Email: nuwan@tiikm.com

IT Unit
Deepika Abeyrathna
Hotline: +94 715 714 044
Email: deepika@tiikm.com

Media Unit
Tharanga Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 419 127

Nethroo Kariyawasam
Hotline: +94 723 707 007

Copyright @ TIIKM Conferences e-mail: info@tiikm.com, Hotline : +94 715 589 870 | Entries (RSS)