Co – Hosting partner

University-of-Cagliari

University of Cagliari
Italy

Co – Hosting partner

University Hospital of Cagliari

 

University Hospital of Cagliari
Italy

Co – Hosting partner


University of Rome Tor Vergata

Co-Hosting Partner

 

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA , Malaysia

Co-Hosting Partner

 

Xiamen University, Malaysia

 

Xiamen University, Malaysia

Academic Partner

 

Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Academic partner

 

The St. Kliment Ochridsky Sofia University,
Bulgaria

Academic Partner

Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand

Academic Partner

RUDN University, Moscow, Russia

Strategic Partner


News Talk Text, Belgium

Strategic Partner

Fondazione di Sardegna, Italy
Fondazione di Sardegna, Italy

Organized By

tiikm_conferences
The International Institute of
Knowledge Management

Tour & Accommodation Partner

globeenjoy tours

Event Partner

Role of Hosting Partners and Academic Partners


 

All the partners of 6th World Conference on Media and Mass Communication 2020 collaboratively work with the conference organizing committee to the quality improvement of the conference, reviewing abstracts and full papers, evaluating conference presentations, providing resource persons to the conference such as conference co – chair, plenary speakers, keynote speakers, session chairs, workshop moderators, panelists and much more.

In line with “TIIKM Scholarship Program for Researcher Development” the members of all the partners will obtain full/partial scholarships on registrations and publishing. Get special opportunities to be a plenary speaker/keynote speaker/ session chair/evaluation panel member/resource person for the special features inside the conference.

If you are a member of any of these universities or organizations and wish to attend the conference you are invited to contact the following persons.

 
Coordinators – Hosting Partners

Organizing Committee: Ms. Hiruni Dayananda – hiruni@tiikm.com

University of Cagliari, Italy – Prof. Elisabetta Gola  – elisabetta.gola@gmail.com

University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy – Dr. Andrea Volterrani – andrea.volterrani@uniroma2.it

University Hospital of Cagliari, Italy – Dr. Fabrizio Meloni – fbmeloni@gmail.com

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA – Dr. Melina Mahpuz –  melina@salam.uitm.edu.my

Xiamen University, Malaysia – Dr. Changsong Wang – cswang@xmu.edu.my

 

Coordinators – Academic Partners/Strategic Partners

Organizing Committee: Ms. Ganeesha Kirineliya ganeesha@tiikm.com

Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Mrs. Sherly Hindra Negoro sherly.hindra@uajy.ac.id

Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand, Ms. Karada Ruampum  karada.rua@dpu.ac.th

RUDN University, Russia, Dr. Natalia V. Poplavskaya   poplavskaya-nv@rudn.ru

News Talk Text, Belgium, Dr. Astrid Vandendaele Astrid.Vandendaele@ugent.be

The St. Kliment Ochridsky Sofia University, Bulgaria teodora_p@yahoo.com